Course (certified) on Tech Diplomacy

Logo partnership for the goals
LEVEL
Bachelor
Master
PhD
TYPE
Seminars, Workshops, and Seasonal Schools
MODES
-
LANGUAGE
english
ECTS
2
PERIOD
23/01/2023 to 27/01/2023

Description

The ESA-ESAC – SUSTAINABLE BCC think tank is an educational activity topromote innovation and generate fresh ideas to launch a comprehensivesustainable refurbishment of the European Space Agency (ESA) building “A” inSpain. Together with ESA-ESAC (partner of SUSBCC) we will organise a highimpact activity consisting of a large think tank, with the participating studentsand the support of professors, researchers, and professionals, to undertake acomprehensive rehabilitation operation in the spirit of the New EuropeanBauhaus and with the triple bottom line approach of sustainability (social,economic, and environmental).

For more information please check the following page: https://blogs.upm.es/eelisasustainablebcc/

Travel and accommodation might be covered, please contact your local EELISA project coordinator.

InstitutionContact person(s) and positionEmail addressBME Sára Tóvölgyi /  Kata Kapusy / Sándor Kiss tovolgyi.sarolta@gtk.bme.hu kapusy.kata@gtk.bme.huksandor@math.bme.hu ENPC Marie Christine Bert marie-christine.bert@enpc.fr FAU Eike Trost eike.trost@fau.de Eelisa@fau.de  ITÜ Emrah Acar accarem@gmail.com  PSL Camille Roger camille.roger@psl.eu  PSL-Chimie Antoine Mercier antoine.mercier@chimieparistech.psl.eu  PSL-Mines Alma Catala Luna alma.catala@minesparis.psl.eu  SNS Nicola Tasinato  nicola.tasinato@sns.it  claudia.giua@sns.iteelisa@sns.it  SSSA Claudia Ambrogi Claudia.Ambrogi@santannapisa.itElisa.Zanobini@santannapisa.it  UPB Mariana Munteanu mariana.munteanu@upb.ro  UPM María Luisa Martínez Muneta luisa.mtzmuneta@upm.es  

SDG info

Relevant SDGs

SDG11 - Sustainable Cities and Communities

Time format

e-academic-year-the-think-tank-will-be-held-at-the-european-space-agency-campus-from-23-27-january-2023

Application deadline

20/01/2023

ECTS

2

Credentials

2 Badges

EELISACommunity

Sustainable Buildings, Cities and Communities|Designing a Sustainable and Decarbonized University (DISCOVERY)|The CIRCULAR and REGENERATIVE CAMPUS (EELISA CRC Community)

MAX NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS

-

Organizer

Activity provider / partner

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Contact or registration links